HAppY BiRThDAY :)

Yesterday we celebrated my boyfriend’s 24th b-day (and the last day of the semester).

Because our exams start on the 5th (so sooooon) Alex (the birthday boy) decided we won’t do anything special coz’ he needs every minute to study!

Since I still work on a full time job (brain research ->serious stuff) and my finals start this Sunday, I decided to get us some very very very good lamp hamburgers with fries and Onion rings – in a great, delicious restaurant (north Tel Aviv = you’ll find there only the best).

The birthday cake was:  two handmade mousse cakes from an exclusive top pâtisserie = named Shemo.

We had a romantic dinner with deserts for two long hours (also did some cuddling and some snuggling) before we continued the romance with our studies.

Since I’m a bit too busy and most of the day walk around in my pajamas (it won’t do has a post) I didn’t took any pictures!

In the mean time here some delicious (yami) pictures of the b-day dinner

Happy birthday to my sweetie!! ❤

what do you think?...

