Finals and Jeffrey Campbell

The first week of the final exams– very busy, stressful and full of studies= which means no time to take pictures (not even of my new wedges boots).

Last Saturday (right before my first exam this semester) I was on “a girls fun day” with a very good friend –> which also means clothes, shoes and accessories = SHOPPING!!! I found an amazing Jeffrey Campbell wedges boots that I fell in love with…. here some pictures :

On Sunday afternoon I had my first exam (French -the language of love) and wore my new boots (surprisingly very comfortable for high wedges)  after that day I wore them the whole week!!

Here is the outfit I wore on sunday:

nude pants (from Tamnoon), stripes T-shirt and cardigan (from Canada), watch (from Fossil) and the Jeffrey Campbell  boots (Mitham Hatahana-Tel aviv)

GOOD LUCK to all the student with their finals (I hope I’ll have time to post the next few weeks)

One thought on “Finals and Jeffrey Campbell

what do you think?...

