New Semester, New Bags, New Hair…

I’m back! Today was my last exam for this semester and the next one start in a week or so…(NNNNOOOO!!!!)

My camera is broken (hopefully next week it will come back to life) and my dear photographer (and friend) Liron has exams too- so no pictures this week! But I wanted to share with you my 2 new begs (that I wished for the holydays here https://littledosesofstyle.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/121/ )

The first one is a cross body satchel nude beg with gold clasp that I found in eBay


The second one is a small floral evening bag for my phone, lip-gloss and credit cards when I go party 😉


I hope I’ll be able to take some pictures soon and show you my new hair style…

Have a great weekend and full of inspiration!

what do you think?...

