Plaid Collar

This last week was full of storms (still is…), so as recommended I stayed at home and worked (and rearranged my entire closet yehaaa)!!

Couple of days ago I dared and got out of the house to go for a cup of coffee with my friend, Shiri!

Shiri took few pictures (while getting ready herself) – since my camera still dead the pictures aren’t in the best quality (sorry for that again)

 I wore my favorite plaid shirt, brown wool dress, white blazer, brown tights, my unique Carmen shoes, the new satchel beg and a white necklace!

Tell me what do you think about my outfit?

(Please don’t mind the hair- as I said it’s a stormy week and the wind was strong…)

2 thoughts on “Plaid Collar

what do you think?...

