Reebok in a casual outfit

Last weekend was full of barbecue gatherings with all of the lab members in the lab where I work. Of course I was the entertainment for the three years old! (Unfortunately my camera is still being repaired so I couldn’t document the outfits I wore).

Good news: My friend & amazing photographer is back to her role as the photographer of the blog (I should hope) and I’ll have (hopefully) more posts with outfits for you!

What we have today: Today I decided to dress as casual and daily I can- with the Reebok sneakers as the main player in this outfit -I was brought back to my high school days by them! Times which I was not yet formed as a women with her own sense of fashion, so I’ve tried all kinds of looks – I think it’s time to mention that people said that my outfits in high school were unusually weird!

  The Reebok sneakers in this post are colorful- just how I love them- and it’s time to thank my mom for buying them for me – Thank you, mother! I combined the sneakers with sleeveless yellow shirt, dark jeans and a cream colored cardigan!

הסוף שבוע האחרון היה מלא במפגשי “על האש” על כל חברי המעבדה שלי, אני כמובן היוויתי בידור לכל בני השלוש! (לצערי המצלמה שלי עדיין בתיקון אז לא הייתה באפשרותי יכולת לתעד את התלבושות שלבשתי בסוף השבוע).

חדשות טובות: חברתי והצלמת הנאמנה של הבלוג חזרה לתפקידה (אני מקווה) ולי יהיו פוסטים מלאים באאוטפיטים בשבילכם!

אז מה יש לנו היום: היום החלטתי להתלבש הכי קז’ואלי ויום יומי, כאשר השחקן הראשי בתלבושת הוא זוג נעלי הריבוק – הם החזירו אותי אחורה בזמן לימי התיכון! זמנים בהם עדיין לא גיבשתי את הזהות האופנתית שלי כאישה, אז התנסתי במראות שונים- אפשר לציין שרבים טענו שהייתי אחת המתלבשות המוזרות בתיכון!

הנעלי ריבוק בפוסט מלאים בצבעים חיים שאני נורא אוהבת – זה הזמן לאודות לאימא על שהיא קנתה לי אותם-תודה אימא! שילבתי איתן גופיה צהובה, ג’ינס כהה וקרדיגן בצבע שמנת!

גופיה מבוטיק בטורונטו / Top from boutique in Toronto

ג’ינס מקסטרו / Castro denim

נעלי ריבוק / Reebok sneakers

קרדיגן מטומי הילפיגר / Tommy Hilfiger cardigan

קשת לשיער מאקססוריז / Accessorize head bow

Notice the cats around me, they just wouldn’t leave us for a moment =cute, beautiful creatures

שמו לב לחתולים מסביבי, הם פשוט לא עזבו אותנו לרגע= יצורים כה חמודים ויפים!

 

what do you think?...

