The Beauty of Science

Passover is close and like all good Jewish girls I started to clean around (just a little here and there), while cleaning the closet I found a pair of tailored style trousers that my dad got me in Toronto, and I didn’t have the chance to wear them since!

Since I love long trousers (they make my legs look longer), I decided to let my office inspiration go wild and I completed an office look with some young touches!

פסח מתקרב וכמו כל יהודייה כשרה התחלתי לנקות ולסדר (קצת פה ושם- לא משהו מיוחד), בזמן שסידרתי את הארון מצאתי זוג מכנסיים בסגנון מחויט שאבא קנה לי בטורונטו ולא יצא לי ללבוש!

בגלל שאני אוהבת מכנסיים ארוכים (הם מאריכים את הרגליים שלי), החלטתי לתת דרור להשראות משרדיות והשלמתי את התלבושת במראה מחויט, משרדי אך צעיר!

Image

Today my good friend (and the photographer of the blog) applied for graduate school in Weizmann institute (where we work)- congrats and good luck Liron!!! In the mean time I was walking around the graduate school and looking at the photos exhibits of the science world!

היום חברתי הטובההצלמת הנהדרת של הבלוג) הגישה בקשה לתואר שני במכון ויצמן (איפה שאני עובדת)- מזל טוב ובהצלחה לירון!!! בינתיים אני הסתובבתי במדרשה וזכיתי לראות תערוכת תמונות שצולמו מעולם המדע!

Image

Here some pictures demonstrating the beauty of science!

!הנה כמה תצלומים המדגימים את היופי שבמדע

Image

Image

מכנס מבוטיק בטורונטו / trousers from a boutique in Toronto

חולצה מבוטיק בטורונטו / top from boutique in Toronto

צעיף מטורונטו / a scarf from Toronto

מגפוני ג’פרי קמפבל / Jeffry Campbell wedges

שרשרת מאקססוריז / accessorize necklace

צמיד עבודת יד מחברה / handmade bracelet from a friend

ז’קט מ- Jacket from H&O

Have a great weekend!!!

סוף שבוע נעים לכולם!!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

what do you think?...

