New Bag, New Hat, New Colors

Image

This last few weeks I purchased some new items that I was dreamig of for long time. The first one is a bag, but not just a bag- it called Mary Poppins bag and it’s a handmade by the local israeli designer Maya Shalev. I adore her work and in my opinion she’s a very creative designer with a lot of talent and ideas.

Image

Image

Image

I also got an hat with flower print that is so relevantto this summer

Image

Image

my precious aunt surprised me with 6 new colors for my nail polish collection, personally I don’t have a particular brand that i prefer so I was glad to receive a new brand that I never tried before- the colors are very strong and the texture of the nail polish is smooth but you have to put 2 layer of the nail polish if you want the color to look even.

Image

Today I purchased 3 more nail polish colors- very bright, vital and pastel like.I use JADE products for few years now and I’m always content with them! I was also very glad to find out that the variety of the colors and the shades is large and now in the Super Farm stores you can get them in 10 NIS.

Image

One thought on “New Bag, New Hat, New Colors

what do you think?...

