Book Look!

Image

The last month was full of studying for the exams (that hopefully are going to be over soon) and activities with my friend and cousins from Canada => so I had no time to do anything, not even posting here- this entire month I felt guilty for neglecting the blog and I was full of longing to write and post something!

 Since every day is spent in some random, quite corner around the university (such as library and abandoned classrooms) I’m settling for comfortable clothes and even if I wear a nice outfit I have no camera or time to take some pictures!

But…today while I took a break from studying I decided to take some pictures of the things that surround me this days=> notes and class presentations- and a lot!!! (I wanted to share the pictures with my friends so they’ll feel sorry for me) and here I am finely writing and sharing with you my day! Alex (the boyfriend) took some pictures of me- so you can also see how I look when I’m studying!

Btw- I’m not sure when will be my next post, but I promise to continue to update as usual (or even more) after the exams! Promise!!!

Hugs  & Kisses and good luck to all the students with their exams!

החודש האחרון היה מלא בלימודים וביקורים של חברתי הטובה ובנות דודתי מקנדה, משמע לא היה לי זמן לכלום, גם לא לבלוג- כל הזמן הזה הרגשתי רגשות אשם וערגה עזה לכתוב ולפרסם כל דבר! כיוון שכל יום עובר באיזו פינה שקטה באוניברסיטה (הספקתי ללמוד כמעט בכל ספריה וכיתה אפשרית ברחבי האוניברסיטה) אני מתפשרת על בגדים נוחים ופשוטים, ואם כבר אני לובשת משהו מעניין אין לי זמן לצלם ולתעד!

אבל…היום החלטתי לתעד את מה שאני רואה כל יום כל היום בחודש האחרון=> הרבה סיכומים ומצגות- אבל המון! (חשבתי לחלוק תמונות קשות אלו עם חבריי שירחמו עליי קצת) עכשיו אני כותבת וחולקת זאת עמכם! אלכס (החבר שלי) צילם גם 2-3 תמונות שלי בזמן שאני חזק בתוך החומר!

נ.ב. אני לא בטוחה מתי יהיה הפוסט הבא אבל אני מבטיחה שמיד עם סיום הבחינה האחרונה אני חוזרת לעדכן ולפרסם כרגיל (ואפילו יותר)! מ-ב-ט-י-ח-ה!

נשיקות ובהצלחה לכל הסטודנטים שבינינו!

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Book Look!

what do you think?...

