We are on Facebook!!!

Finally I have a short break from the exams (two more to go- the most important two) and used it to work a little on the blog.

I’ll open with congratulations to the blog- I opened a Facebook page- it’s still new and I hope that soon it will grow, expand and will be more active and colorful- for this to happen we need you to click on the Facebook widget here on the right, visit, comment and like the page!

סוף סוף יש לי הפסקה קצרה מהמבחנים (נשארו רק עוד 2 המבחנים החשובים ביותר השנה) וניצלתי זאת להשקיע קצת בבלוג.

אתחיל במזל טוב לנו- פתחתי דף פייסבוק, הוא כרגע ממש בחיתוליו ואני מקווה שהוא יגדל ויתרחב ויהיה יותר צבעוני ומלא פעילות- לכן אני מבקשת מכם תלחצו על הכפתור פייסבוק כאן מצד ימין, בקרו, תגיבו ותעשו לייק!

this is how it looks

Image

I’ll finish with some optimism – while I’m constantly studying for my Anatomy and Physiology exam, I try to document my outfits and find some time to work on future posts- I hope I’ll be able to finish a post for tomorrow-so stay tuned and come back to visit!

אסיים בקצת אופטימיות- בזמן שאני לומדת ללא הפסקה למבחן באנטומיה- פיזיולוגיה, אני גם מתעדת אאוטפיטים פה ושם ועובדת 20-30 דק’ על פוסטים חדשים- אני מקווה שאני אמצא היום עוד כמה דק’ כדי לסיים את הפוסט למחר! אז יש למה לצפות!

what do you think?...

