DIY Necklaces

Lately I’ve been inspired and I decided to add some pieces to my privet accessories department!
I bought DIY materials, some semiprecious stones (I hate plastic and glass beads), made some room for my crafts and made some jewelry!
So far I made 4 necklaces that are really easy to do and in my opinion are beautiful in their simplicity.

לאחרונה הוצפתי בהשראה והחלטתי להכין כמה תכשיטים כדי לרענן את גזרת האאקסוריז שלי! אז קניתי חומרי “עשה זאת בעצמך” וכל מיני אבנים טובות (אני לא מתה על חרוזי זכוכית ופלסטיק), פיניתי מקום והתיישבתי ליצור! עד כה יצרתי 4 שרשראות קלות להכנה שלדעתי נראות טוב בפשטות שלהן.

The necklace made of 2 different coconut beads ( I got them from Hawaii) and I think it will work with almost every outfit.

השרשרת עשויה מקוקוסים (כן כן, קוקוסים שהזמנתי מהוואי) בצבע ניוד ולדעתי היא מתאימה כמעט לכל אאוטפיט

The second necklace made of Coral beads

השרשת השנייה עשויה מאבני קורל עם חרוזי מתכת קטנים ביניהן

The third necklace made of wood beads and linen thread

השרשרת השלישית נוצרה מחרוזי עץ וחוט פשתן

The last necklace made of citrine beads

השרשת האחרונה עשויה מחרוזי סיטרין

 

what do you think?...

